Home
Who We Are
Join Now - Membership Application
Meeting & Events
Newsbulletins
Annual Auction
Show & Sale
Contact Us
By-laws
Photo Gallery
What is a Fern
Native Ferns
Staghorn Ferns
Bird's Nest Fern
Cultivation & 
Propagation
Fern Links
Planning your Landscaping
Planting Trees 
& Shrubs
Hummingbird Garden
Gardening Tips
Publications

 

Contact Us


Snail Mailing Address:

Tropical Fern & Exotic Plant Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 902094
Homestead, Fl 33090-2094
USA

or e-mail us at:
tfeps1@gmail.com


2017 - Board of Directors

President
Chad Husby
321-474-2753
chad.husby@gmail.com
Vice-President
Gerogia Tasker
305-661-1039
gtasker@bellsouth.net
Secretary
Craig Morrell
305-667-1173
craigmorell@att.net
Board Member 2017-2018
Vivian Wadell
305-665-5168
vcwaddell@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Bob Benaim
305-793-9755
bobbenaim@gmail.com
Board Member 2016-2017
Linda Bell
305-255-8900
lmbell001@yahoo.com
Board Member 2017-2018
Lenny Goldstein
305-667-4609
leonard.goldstein@hotmail.com
  Board Member 2016-2017
Ellis Brown
305-796-9235
ellis@redlandnursery.com


2017 - Committees Chairpersons

Membership
Sherrin Smith
305-448-2598
sas56chevy@aol.com
  News Bulletin Editor
Janet Reed
305-235-9337
jreed1001@yahoo.com
Annual Show & Sale
Vivian Wadell
305-665-5198
vcwaddell@yahoo.com
Special Sales Events
Marie Nock
305-232-2257
msnock@gmail.com
Raffle Table
Ralph Hernandez
786-261-4856
argeoakaralph@gmail.com
Hospitality
Emalyl Israel
305-235-0886
miami.momsie@yahoo.com
  Webmaster
Bob Benaim
305-793-9755
bobbenaim@gmail.com